PRESSE & HÄNDLER

Hovedkontor

BECKSÖNDERGAARD aps
Emdrupvej 26D, 1.
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel. +45 3583 7083
Fax +45 3583 7084
email@becksondergaard.com

Agenter
Denmark

Denmark - Øst
Kristine Witting Gustavsen
Emdrupvej 26D
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel. +45 28 10 89 21
kristine@becksondergaard.com

Denmark - Vest
Helene Skade
Elsagervej 2
9800 Hjørring

Tel. +45 2296 5888
heleneskade@gmail.com

Norge

Kindemagenturer AS
Karenslyst Allé 18E
0278 Oslo

Tel. +47 2244 4316
Malene Sandvik
Tel. +47 4528 2090
malene@kindemagenturer.no

Sverige

Agentur Costume
Malin Singh
Odengatan 90
Box 6333
102 35 Stockholm

Tel. +46 866 005 51
Tel. +46 708 904 841
malin@agenturcostume.se

Finland

Nougat Showroom

Lotta Arvelin

Vanha Talvitie 11a

FI-00580

Helsinki


Tel. +358 50 5959670


sanna@nougat.fi

England, Skotland & Irland

Inexcess Fashion Ltd
Mikkel Floe
Unit 1, 3 Latimer Place
London, W10 6QT

Tel. + 44 208 960 6161
mf@inexcessfashion.com

Tyskland & Østrig

Becksöndergaard Showroom
Modecentrum
Haus B - Showroom 125
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg

Country Manager
Michael Steier
Tel. +49 172 584 85 85 
michael@becksondergaard.com

Schweiz

Beckers GmbH
Stefanie Beckers
Fabrikstrasse 88
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel. +41 (0) 76 369 44 55
Tel. +41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch

Holland

De Jong Fashion
Kees Willem de Jong 
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam

Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
Fax +31 20 615 69 59
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl

Belgien

Acris Fashion
Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek

Tel. +32 (0)3 866 33 69
Florence Ducaté
Tel. +32 0496 503 095

Voula Krokos
Tel. +32 475 923 334
info@acrisfashion.com

Frankrig

Show-Room Filippini
Paris + Région Parisienne + Nord Est + DOM TOM
32 rue Etienne Marcel
75002 PARIS  

+ 33 1 40 41 06 10 paris@filippini.fr

Show-Room Filippini
Sud-Ouest + Principauté d’Andorre
55 cours Georges Clémenceau
33000 BORDEAUX

+ 33 5 57 14 00 30
bordeaux@filippini.fr

Show-Room Filippini
PACA (Sud Est) + Corse + Principauté de Monaco
18 rue Stanislas Torrents
13006 MARSEILLE

+ 33 4 91 37 87 75
marseille@filippini.fr

Very Happy
Nord-Ouest
55 cours Georges Clémenceau
33000 BORDEAUX

+ 33 5 56 81 87 81
bretagne@veryhappy.fr

Spainien

Marina Robles Showroom
Calle Mallorca 316, Principal 2a
08037 Barcelona

Tel. +34 625 739 343
Tel. +34 931 050 633
info@marinarobles.com
marina@marinarobles.com

Australien

The Wooden Hanger
Suite 35
150 Albert Road
3205 South Melbourne

Cortney Hands
Tel. +61 410 654 284
courtney@thewoodenhanger.com

PR & Marketing

PR & Marketing Manager
Cecilie Pram Kjølbye
cecilie.pram@becksondergaard.com

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Julie Asmus
Julie@becksondergaard.com

PR Agenturer
Sverige

Molino PR
Storgatan 10
SE-114 51 Stockholm

P: +46 70 326 19 12
jessica@molinopr.com
www.molinopr.com

Messer

PREMIUM - BERLIN

MODEFABRIEK - AMSTERDAM

CENTRALVÆRKSTEDET - AARHUS

REVOLVER - KBH

PREMIÈRE CLASSE / WHO'S NEXT - PARIS
September 8.-11.

Wir liefern mit