Press & Retailers

Head Quarter

BECKSÖNDERGAARD aps
Emdrupvej 26D, 1.
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel. +45 3583 7083
Fax +45 3583 7084
email@becksondergaard.com

 

Agents

Denmark

Denmark - East

Sorella Skovlund
Emdrupvej 26D
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
 
Tel. +45 31240676
sorella@becksondergaard.com

Denmark - West

Helene Skade
Elsagervej 2
9800 Hjørring

Tel. +45 2296 5888
skade@stofanet.dk

Norway

Kindemagenturer AS

Karenslyst Allé 18E
0278 Oslo
Tel. +47 2244 4316

Malene Sandvik
Tel. +47 4528 2090
malene@kindemagenturer.no

Sweden

Agentur Costume

Malin Singh
Odengatan 90
Box 6333
102 35 Stockholm

Tel. +46 866 005 51
Tel. +46 708 904 841
malin@agenturcostume.se

Finland

Nougat

Sanna Raatikainen
Hauhontie 4F
00550 Helsinki

Tel. +358 40 5519 017
sanna@nougat.fi

UK, Scotland & Ireland

Inexcess Fashion Ltd

Mikkel Floe
Unit 1, 3 Latimer Place
London, W10 6QT


Tel. + 44 208 960 6161
mf@inexcessfashion.com

Germany & Austria

Becksöndergaard Showroom

Modecentrum
Haus B - Showroom 125
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg


Country Manager
Michael Steier
Tel. +49 172 584 85 85 
michael@becksondergaard.com 

Switzerland

Beckers GmbH

Stefanie Beckers
Fabrikstrasse 88
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel. +41 (0) 76 369 44 55
Tel. +41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch

Netherlands

de Jong Fashion

Kees Willem de Jong 
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam

Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
Fax +31 20 615 69 59
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl

Belgium

Acris Fashion

Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek
Tel. +32 (0)3 866 33 69

Florence Ducaté
Tel. +32 0496 503 095

Voula Krokos
Tel. +32 475 923 334
info@acrisfashion.com

France

Show-Room Filippini
Paris + Région Parisienne + Nord Est + DOM TOM
32 rue Etienne Marcel
75002 PARIS  

+ 33 1 40 41 06 10

paris@filippini.fr

 

Show-Room Filippini
Sud-Ouest + Principauté d’Andorre
55 cours Georges Clémenceau
33000 BORDEAUX

+ 33 5 57 14 00 30
bordeaux@filippini.fr

 

Show-Room Filippini
PACA (Sud Est) + Corse + Principauté de Monaco
18 rue Stanislas Torrents
13006 MARSEILLE

+ 33 4 91 37 87 75
marseille@filippini.fr

 

Very Happy
Nord-Ouest
55 cours Georges Clémenceau
33000 BORDEAUX

+ 33 5 56 81 87 81
bretagne@veryhappy.fr

Spain

Marina Robles Showroom
 
Calle Mallorca 316, Principal 2a
08037 Barcelona

Tel. +34 625 739 343
Tel. +34 931 050 633
info@marinarobles.com
marina@marinarobles.com 

Italy

Cocò srl

Laura Fermi
via Pier Candido Decembrio 27
20137 Milano

Tel. +39 02 365 35 434
Tel. +39 02 365 35 585
Fax +39 02 715 938

Australia

The Wooden Hanger

Suite 35
150 Albert Road
3205 South Melbourne

Cortney Hands
Tel. +61 410 654 284
courtney@thewoodenhanger.com

PR & Marketing 

Cecilie Pram Kjølbye

cecilie.pram@becksondergaard.com
PR & Marketing Manager

Julie Asmus

Julie@becksondergaard.com
PR & Marketing Coordinator

PR Agencies
Denmark

PRD Agency ApS
Vimmelskaftet 41a, 2nd
DK–1161 Copenhagen

P: +45 3389 2020
M: mso@prdagency.com

PRDAGENCY.COM

 Sweden

Molino PR
Storgatan 10
SE-114 51 Stockholm

P: +46 70 326 19 12
M: jessica@molinopr.com

www.molinopr.com

 

FAIRS

PREMIUM - BERLIN

MODEFABRIEK - AMSTERDAM

CENTRALVÆRKSTEDET - AARHUS

REVOLVER - CPH

PREMIÈRE CLASSE / WHO'S NEXT - PARIS
September 8.-11.