Press & Retailers

Head Quarter

BECKSÖNDERGAARD aps
Emdrupvej 26D DK-2100
Copenhagen Ø
Tel. +45 3583 7083
Fax +45 3583 7084
email@becksondergaard.com

 

Agents

Denmark

Denmark - East

Sorella Skovlund
Emdrupvej 26D
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
 
Tel. +45 31240676
sorella@becksondergaard.com

Denmark - West

Helene Skade
Elsagervej 2
9800 Hjørring

Tel. +45 2296 5888
skade@stofanet.dk

Norway

Kindemagenturer AS

Karenslyst Allé 18E
0278 Oslo
Tel. +47 2244 4316

Kimberley Kjeldsen
Tel. +47 4787 1074
kimberley@kindemagenturer.no

Sweden

Agentur Costume

Malin Singh
Odengatan 90
Box 6333
102 35 Stockholm

Tel. +46 866 005 51
Tel. +46 708 904 841
malin@agenturcostume.se

Finland

Nougat
Sanna Raatikainen
Hauhontie 4F
00550 Helsinki

Tel. +358 40 5519 017
sanna@nougat.fi

UK

Brand National

Kam Harris
Suite 502 Metropolitan Wharf 70

Wapping Wall
London E1W 3SS

Tel. + 44 7930 539 700
Tel. +44 2074 812 418
kharris@brandnational.co.uk 

Germany & Austria

buhrs 3.0 agencies

Heynefabrik
Lilistr. 83 E
63067 Offenbach
Anna & Marion Buhrs

Tel. +49 69 8299 3740
marion.buhrs@buhrs.de 

Switzerland

Beckers GmbH

Stefanie Beckers
Fabrikstrasse 88
8152 Glattbrugg

Tel. +41 (0) 76 369 44 55
Tel. +41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch

Netherlands

de Jong Fashion

Kees Willem de Jong 
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam

Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
Fax +31 20 615 69 59
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl

Belgium

Acris Fashion

Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek
Tel. +32 (0)3 866 33 69

Florence Ducaté
Tel. +32 0496 503 095

Voula Krokos
Tel. +32 475 923 334
info@acrisfashion.com

France

Show-Room Filippini

Paris + Région Parisienne + Nord Est + DOM TOM

32 rue Etienne Marcel

75002 PARIS  

+ 33 1 40 41 06 10

paris@filippini.fr

 

Show-Room Filippini

Sud-Ouest + Principauté d’Andorre

55 cours Georges Clémenceau

33000 BORDEAUX

+ 33 5 57 14 00 30

bordeaux@filippini.fr

 

Show-Room Filippini

PACA (Sud Est) + Corse + Principauté de Monaco

18 rue Stanislas Torrents

13006 MARSEILLE

+ 33 4 91 37 87 75

marseille@filippini.fr

 

Very Happy

Nord-Ouest

55 cours Georges Clémenceau

33000 BORDEAUX

+ 33 5 56 81 87 81

bretagne@veryhappy.fr

Spain

Marina Robles Showroom
 
Calle Mallorca 316, Principal 2a
08037 Barcelona

Tel. +34 625 739 343
Tel. +34 931 050 633
info@marinarobles.com
marina@marinarobles.com 

Italy

Cocò srl

Laura Fermi
via Pier Candido Decembrio 27
20137 Milano

Tel. +39 02 365 35 434
Tel. +39 02 365 35 585
Fax +39 02 715 938

Australia

The Wooden Hanger

Suite 35
150 Albert Road
3205 South Melbourne

Cortney Hands
Tel. +61 410 654 284
courtney@thewoodenhanger.com

 

PR & Marketing Manager

Britt Bennett Hansen
Britt@becksondergaard.com

PR Assistant

Julie Asmus
Julie@becksondergaard.com

PR Agencies
Norway

THIS IS PR

Matilda Aronsson
Grensen 8.c
0159 Oslo

Tel. +47 91596181
matilda@thisis.no 

Denmark

PRD Agency ApS

Vimmelskaftet 41a, 2nd

DK–1161 Copenhagen

P +45 3389 2020

PRDAGENCY.COM

 

Press & Retailer login

Press & Retailer login

For password contact email@becksondergaard.com

FAIRS

PREMIUM - BERLIN
June 28.-30.

MODEFABRIEK - AMSTERDAM
July 10.-11.

CENTRALVÆRKSTEDET
July 22.-25.
Værkmestergade 7-9, 8000 Århus

PREMIUM - MUNICH
August 6.-9.

CIFF - COPENHAGEN
August  10.-12.