Denmark - East
Becksöndergaard
Emdrupvej 26D
2100 Copenhagen Ø

Kristine Witting Gustavsen
Tel. +45 28 10 89 21
kristine@becksondergaard.com
Denmark - West
Helene Skade
Tel. +45 22 96 58 88
heleneskade@gmail.com
Norway
Kindemagenturer AS
Karenslyst Allé 18E
0278 Oslo

Malene Sandvik
Tel. +47 2244 4316
malene@kindemagenturer.no
Germany and Austria
Country Manager

Nicole Emrich
Tel. +49 151 542 78 952
nicole.emrich@becksondergaard.com

Germany North/West

Lauren SüB
BEN AND GmbH
Laureen Süss
SHOWROOM DÛsseldorf
Kaiserwerther Str. 135

Tel. +49 173 490 38 63
l.suess@ben-and.com

 

Key Accounts - South/East Germany & Austria

BEN AND
Anna Proske
SHOWROOM MÜNCHEN
Georgenstrase 3, RGB
80799 München

Anna Proske
Tel. +49 17279 400 67
a.proske@ben-and.com

Schwitzerland
Beckers GmbH
Fabrikstrasse 88
8152 Glattbrugg

Stefanie Beckers
Tel. +41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch
The Netherlands
De Jong Fashion
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam

Kees Willem de Jong
Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl
Belgium

Acris Fashion
Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek

Florence Ducaté
Tel. +32 0496 503 095
info@acrisfashion.com

 

UK, Scotland & Ireland

Inexcess Fashion Ltd
Unit 26, Pall Mall Deposit
I24-128 Barlby Road
London W10 6BL

Mikkel Floe
Tel. +44 208 960 6161
mf@inexcessfashion.com

Spain
House of Maroti
C/Girona 23
08010 Barcelona

Marina Robles
Tel. +34 625 739 343
marina@marinarobles.com
France
Showroom KISS&FLY

22 rue de la roquette
75011 Paris

Nadja
Tel. +33 06 10 76 76 75
nadja@kissandfly.fr

Showroom KISS&FLY
24 rue Kervegan 2. etage
44000 Nantes

Elena Malnoe
Tel. +33 78 55 93 418